Chapter 232 WTB: For the Book Fair Supply Kit

WTB (Want to buy, for the non-book-collecting readers): Book Lover’s Chocolate.

I always keep some form of chocolate in my book fair supply kit. I love chocolate, and I find it either celebratory after a good fair or consolatory after a slow fair.

I’ve already said I love chocolate. And I also love books. This chocolate is perfect for me! Oh, and did I mention that it is made in San Francisco, so it shouldn’t be too hard for me to get?

Description:
Book Lover’s Three Box Gift Set

Bridge Brands Chocolate’s Book Lover’s Chocolate Collection is our line of chocolate dedicated to the great combination of chocolate and literature. Packaged in a recycled paper container that evokes the beautiful elegance of an old-world hardcover book, our Book Lover’s Chocolate Three Box Gift Set contains one of each Milk, Dark and Dark Espresso Chocolate boxes.

Place our Book Lover’s Chocolate Three Box Gift Set alongside your favorite tomes and enjoy our gourmet chocolate drops with the book of your pleasure!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Chapter 232 WTB: For the Book Fair Supply Kit

  1. Jill

    Hi Chris,

    Welcome back from your vacation – I really enjoyed reading about it. Thanks for the chocolate tip – I am going to order some for my boyfriend’s B-day in August, unless someone sells it around here.

    Hope to hear from you once you are caught up.

    Best, Jill

  2. Yum, that is so cool! A mix of two of my favorite things, books and chocolate. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Valentine’s Day Gifts for Book Lovers | BOOK RIOTValentine's Day Gifts for Book Lovers - BOOK RIOT

  4. Pingback: Reflections on Valentine’s Day + Valentine’s Gifts for Book-Lovers | Jelly-Side Up

Leave a comment