Chapter 688 February Book Fairs Coming Soon

Our holiday celebrations are over, my visiting brothers and their families have headed home, and the kids have returned to school. Now I’m up to my eyeballs in putting away Christmas decorations, writing thank you notes, replenishing the groceries and food, and . . . and . . . lots of other catch-up type work.¬† One important book-related thing I’ve managed to squeeze in is to order equipment and to plan booth layout for my booths at two February book fairs.

The San Francisco Book Book, Print, and Paper Fair takes place February 4-5, 2012 at the Concourse Exhibition Center.

Image

The following weekend, February 10-12, 2012, The 45th California International Antiquarian Book Fair takes place at the Pasadena Convention Center.

Image

For the first time, I’ll be exhibiting at both fairs. Back-to-back. As soon as I finish in San Francisco, I’ll be heading down to Pasadena for my first ABAA sponsored book fair.

Wish me luck. And if you’ll be in either the San Francisco or Pasadena areas during the above mentioned dates, please leave a comment below or contact me by email (chris AT bookhuntersholiday DOT com), and I will happily send you a free pass to either or both shows.

See you in the stacks!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Chapter 688 February Book Fairs Coming Soon

  1. Stephanie

    Chris – I’d like one if you still have extras!
    Thanks.

    Stephanie

Leave a Reply

