Chapter 669 Book Hunting Trophies

It was a record-setting weekend for book-buying for me. Only once before have I bought so many books at one time. This weekend’s purchases were due to the combination of a particularly bountiful estate sale in the picturesque and well-to-do town of Woodside and to a local bookseller who called me Friday offering me a great book at a great price that I just couldn’t refuse. Here are photos of a few (but not all) of my purchases. Expect to see some newly catalogued items for sale soon both on the Book Hunter’s Holiday website and at the upcoming book fairs in Sacramento and Seattle!

2 Comments

Filed under Book Finds, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Chapter 669 Book Hunting Trophies

Leave a Reply

