Chapter 606 Sending You Glad Tidings . . .

Well, as you can surmise from the lack of posts these past several days, I’ve been busy preparing for and celebrating Christmas with my family. I wish you, my friends in books, happy holidays, and I hope you’ll enjoy a few more Christmas-related images from my Christmas collection. As always, if interested in more details about any of these, just leave a comment or send me an email. I’ll be back just as soon as I can.

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

See you in the stacks!

Leave a comment

Filed under A Family Business, Book Finds

Leave a Reply

