Chapter 462 Summertime Stunts

I have to post a couple of pictures from our recent family vacation, in the Lake Tahoe area of California.

First, here’s Tom at a skate park. He is doing skateboard tricks that make me cringe. It’s hard to tell from the photo, but he is actually quite high above the ground. The photo quality isn’t great because I was wincing when I took the picture.

skateboy

Not to be outdone by his older brother, Huck decided to jump off rocks at Angora Lake. Here he is flying through the air, getting ready to do a great big cannonball into the water. Again, the photo quality isn’t great because I cannot watch my kids do these stunts without worrying. My hands were shaking. 😉

rockjumper

They went back to school today and said it was actually quite exciting.

That means that now I can start to get back to work.

See you in the stacks!

Leave a comment

Filed under A Family Business

Leave a Reply

