Chapter 417 Novel-teas

I was out running errands today when a book-related item caught my eye:

teapotandbook

It’s a cute little book teapot, the size that makes just enough for one or two cups of tea. I look forward to using it when I sit down and read this summer.

teapot

Even the lid of the teapot is cute:

teapottop

At 50% off, the price was right. I snapped up the teapot and took it home to place next to my other two book teapots and my book-nerd mug:

teatime

teapot2

mug

Don’t tell Thoughtful Husband about this. He thinks I only collect books! 🙂

See you in the stacks!

Leave a comment

Filed under Book Related Products, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

