Chapter 367 Sniffle Sniffle Cough Cough

Sorry to have skipped posting yesterday and not to post much today. I had a nice post on how book culture sometimes appears in the most unlikely places all written inside my head. I just needed to sit down and write it. However, real life, as it so often does, had other plans for me. Huck has been sick with some kind of awful virus and he just wants me to sit on the couch with him and watch Tom and Jerry cartoons, so, since he has a 102 degree fever and looks so pitiful and wants me to sit with him, that’s what I’m doing. He needs a little bit of pampering until he starts to feel better. I’ll be back as soon as I can. Thanks for understanding.

Leave a comment

Filed under A Family Business

Leave a Reply

