Chapter 320 Again? Or The Death of the Print Magazine Redux

Ian at Lux Mentis has ruined my day.

It really isn’t his fault. He’s just the messenger, and I know he’s as saddened as I am at the news.

Read his post here.

If you don’t want to read depressing news about the death of print magazines, then please re-read the list of bookish gifts from yesterday. I would add to the want list, “all available print issues of book collecting magazines, which are shortly to become collector’s items themselves.”

1 Comment

Filed under A Bookseller's Education, Bibliography and Reference Books, Book Related Products

One response to “Chapter 320 Again? Or The Death of the Print Magazine Redux

  1. Maybe I better hurry up and buy those back issues of FB&C I have had my eye on before they disappear altogether – but the timing is really really bad.

    I simply cant afford to pay for them right now, and in a years time when hopefully I will be able to afford them, They will be gone – as collectors items.

Leave a Reply

