Chapter 235 August Business Priorities

I have a few priorities for August, but not too many as I will be away for a week (taking a book class) and the kids return to school at the end of the month. That means it’s busy around here. Here’s what I plan to do:

+ Attend my favorite Library Sale on Saturday. (I thought this would overlap with my book class, but it doesn’t, so I am hoping to get there.)
+ Take the course The Book in The West at California Rare Book School, held on the UCLA campus.
+ Since returning from my RV trip, I have finished the new layout of the Dante catalogue. I need to proofread and make necessary changes and to write an introduction. Then I need to find a printer who can print copies of the catalogue. Let’s get this catalogue finished!!!
+ Write an article for BookThink.

That’s it for this month. Let’s see how far I got by the end of the month!

Leave a comment

Filed under Organization, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

