Chapter 226 What About the Books?

Are you wondering when, if ever, I will get back to blogging about my escapades in the antiquarian book business? How much can any one person say about her vacation?

Wondering whatever happened to the oft-discussed, never-seen Dante catalogue?

Wondering if I’ve been to any library sales lately?

Wondering if I have any upcoming book fairs for which I need to prepare?

Wondering when I’ll be going to a Rare Book School class at UCLA this summer?

I’ve got a lot of competing demands on my time right now. Hang onto your curiosity for just one more day, I beg you.

2 Comments

Filed under Catalogues, Organization

2 responses to “Chapter 226 What About the Books?

  1. BiblioHistoria

    It’s summer. You are allowed to relax. So please dont push yourself. Unless you feel like you need to catch up with all the orders that came pouring in while you were away. And of course the boys are hanging around under your feet all day as well. Just a few more weeks and school starts again.

  2. Thank you. I needed to read that.

Leave a Reply

