Chapter 203 Little Purse for the Prarie

I found this On the Banks of Plum Creek purse on Rebound Designs. I can’t really justify spending that much for a purse (though I sure could find a way to justify spending that much on a good book). Even so, I am fantasizing about taking this purse to visit the Laura Ingalls Wilder homestead in DeSmet, South Dakota in July.

I plan to start working early tomorrow, around 6:00 a.m. That sounds like a good idea now, but on Monday morning, it may not. For any readers who are dads, Happy Father’s Day! And a Happy Father’s Day to my own dear Dad and to Thoughtful Husband, both of whom make my happy we have a day to celebrate them.

See you in the stacks!

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Chapter 203 Little Purse for the Prarie

  1. Ok! It’s past 6 AM I’ve been up two hours and have 1-1/2 books listed. How are you doing?

  2. Forgot to mention. Cute purse but it’s not my style. Hope it wears well and doesn’t get the corners bumped.

  3. It’s now about 8:30 and I’ve written descriptions for four books. Feel pretty good, but I have to stop in a half hour as the kids are awake. Have a great day — oh, and glad you like the purse! 😉

Leave a Reply

